8,530

Downloads

1,069

Downloads of 1.0.1.112

2017-09-29

Last published

newtonsoft.json

1.0.1.112

Serialize/Deserialize Json using Newtonsoft.json

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name newtonsoft.json -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name newtonsoft.json

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

jakub.pawlowski

Copyright

(c) 2016 jakub.pawlowski. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • newtonsoft.json.nuspec
  • newtonsoft.json.psd1
  • newtonsoft.json.psm1
  • Readme.md
  • libs\Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    This module has no cmdlets.

    Functions

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    newtonsoft.json 1.0.1.111 32 Friday, September 29 2017
    newtonsoft.json 1.0.1.110 148 Wednesday, September 27 2017
    newtonsoft.json 1.0.1.109 320 Friday, September 22 2017
    newtonsoft.json 1.0.1.97 186 Tuesday, September 19 2017
    newtonsoft.json 1.0.1.96 430 Wednesday, September 13 2017
    newtonsoft.json 1.0.1.95 2282 Friday, July 21 2017
    newtonsoft.json 1.0.1.90 519 Thursday, May 25 2017
    newtonsoft.json 1.0.1.2 2910 Friday, September 09 2016
    newtonsoft.json 1.0.1.1 285 Friday, August 19 2016
    newtonsoft.json 1.0.1 349 Monday, May 16 2016