3,607

Downloads

76

Downloads of 1.0.22.107

2017-10-04

Last published

PathUtils

1.0.22.107

utils to manipulate path variable

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name PathUtils -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name PathUtils

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

jakub.pawlowski

Copyright

(c) 2016 jakub.pawlowski. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • PathUtils.nuspec
  • PathUtils.psd1
  • PathUtils.psm1
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    This module has no cmdlets.

    Functions

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    PathUtils 1.0.22.104 6 Wednesday, October 04 2017
    PathUtils 1.0.21.103 4 Wednesday, October 04 2017
    PathUtils 1.0.21.102 788 Wednesday, July 05 2017
    PathUtils 1.0.20.101 113 Monday, June 19 2017
    PathUtils 1.0.20.100 3 Monday, June 19 2017
    PathUtils 1.0.20.94 917 Saturday, January 21 2017
    PathUtils 1.0.20.93 21 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    PathUtils 1.0.18.90 747 Friday, September 02 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.17.89 57 Thursday, August 25 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.17.0 6 Thursday, August 25 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.16.88 5 Thursday, August 25 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.16.87 29 Tuesday, August 23 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.15.86 42 Friday, August 19 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.15.6 7 Friday, August 19 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.15.5 6 Friday, August 19 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.15.4 9 Friday, August 19 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.15.3 6 Friday, August 19 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.15.1 41 Friday, August 19 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.15 5 Friday, August 19 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.13.85 25 Tuesday, August 16 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.13.84 17 Thursday, August 11 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.13.81 26 Sunday, August 07 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.13 23 Friday, August 05 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.12 9 Friday, August 05 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.11 37 Thursday, August 04 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.10.63 70 Sunday, July 17 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.10.62 6 Sunday, July 17 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.10.61 31 Friday, July 08 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.10 7 Friday, July 08 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.9 89 Tuesday, June 14 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.8.43 105 Tuesday, March 22 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.8.42 89 Monday, March 07 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.7.41 17 Monday, March 07 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.7 75 Thursday, March 03 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.6.40 15 Thursday, March 03 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.6.39 5 Thursday, March 03 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.6.38 9 Thursday, March 03 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.6.37 11 Wednesday, March 02 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.5.36 8 Wednesday, March 02 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.5.35 6 Wednesday, March 02 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.4 13 Monday, February 29 2016
    PathUtils 1.0.3 26 Sunday, February 28 2016