687

Downloads

68

Downloads of 0.0.12

2017-08-04

Last published

Azure-Security-Center

0.0.12

Unofficial Azure Security Center PowerShell Module.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure-Security-Center -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 0.0.12

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure-Security-Center -RequiredVersion 0.0.12

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

mike.kassis@microsoft.com

Copyright

(c) 2017 Microsoft. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • Azure-Security-Center.nuspec
  • Azure-Security-Center.psd1
  • Azure-Security-Center.psm1
  • LICENSE
  • README.md
  • Cmdlets

    Functions

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    5.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.18 103 Thursday, November 09 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.17 2 Thursday, November 09 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.16 3 Thursday, November 09 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.15 59 Friday, October 20 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.14 12 Tuesday, October 17 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.13 174 Tuesday, August 22 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.12 (this version) 68 Friday, August 04 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.10 58 Sunday, July 16 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.9 9 Friday, July 14 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.8 3 Friday, July 14 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.7 5 Friday, July 14 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.6 22 Wednesday, July 12 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.5 4 Wednesday, July 12 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.4 7 Monday, July 03 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.3 5 Monday, July 03 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.2 4 Saturday, July 01 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.1 4 Saturday, July 01 2017