1,399

Downloads

69

Downloads of 0.0.12

2017-08-04

Last published

Azure-Security-Center

0.0.12

Unofficial Azure Security Center PowerShell Module.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure-Security-Center -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 0.0.12

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure-Security-Center -RequiredVersion 0.0.12

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

mike.kassis@microsoft.com

Copyright

(c) 2017 Microsoft. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • Azure-Security-Center.nuspec
  • Azure-Security-Center.psd1
  • Azure-Security-Center.psm1
  • LICENSE
  • README.md
  • Cmdlets

    Functions

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    5.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.21 194 Thursday, March 01 2018
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.20 23 Tuesday, February 27 2018
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.19 171 Tuesday, December 12 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.18 108 Thursday, November 09 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.17 3 Thursday, November 09 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.16 6 Thursday, November 09 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.15 60 Friday, October 20 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.14 13 Tuesday, October 17 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.13 201 Tuesday, August 22 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.12 (this version) 69 Friday, August 04 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.10 59 Sunday, July 16 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.9 10 Friday, July 14 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.8 4 Friday, July 14 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.7 6 Friday, July 14 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.6 30 Wednesday, July 12 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.5 5 Wednesday, July 12 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.4 8 Monday, July 03 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.3 6 Monday, July 03 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.2 5 Saturday, July 01 2017
    Azure-Security-Center 0.0.1 5 Saturday, July 01 2017