1,285

Downloads

29

Downloads of 1.1.7.112

2017-09-29

Last published

require

1.1.7.112

Facilitates module installation and update

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name require -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name require

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

jakub.pawlowski

Copyright

(c) 2016 jakub.pawlowski. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show

Tags

Cmdlets

Functions

DSC Resources

This module has no DSC resources.

Workflows

This module has no workflows.

Role Capabilities

This module has no role capabilities.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
require 1.1.7.111 3 Friday, September 29 2017
require 1.1.7.110 11 Wednesday, September 27 2017
require 1.1.7.109 15 Friday, September 22 2017
require 1.1.7.97 21 Tuesday, September 19 2017
require 1.1.7.96 25 Wednesday, September 13 2017
require 1.1.7.95 115 Friday, July 21 2017
require 1.1.7.90 209 Thursday, May 25 2017
require 1.1.7 126 Friday, March 24 2017
require 1.1.6.1 121 Wednesday, March 01 2017
require 1.1.6.0 3 Wednesday, March 01 2017
require 1.1.5.0 22 Tuesday, February 28 2017
require 1.1.4.0 127 Thursday, December 29 2016
require 1.1.3.9 5 Thursday, December 29 2016
require 1.1.3.7 5 Thursday, December 29 2016
require 1.1.3.6 7 Wednesday, December 28 2016
require 1.1.3.5 4 Wednesday, December 28 2016
require 1.1.3.4 5 Wednesday, December 28 2016
require 1.1.3.3 4 Wednesday, December 28 2016
require 1.1.3.1 16 Monday, December 12 2016
require 1.1.3.0 15 Monday, December 12 2016
require 1.1.2.0 29 Tuesday, November 29 2016
require 1.1.1.1 168 Friday, September 02 2016
require 1.1.1 5 Friday, September 02 2016
require 1.1.0.5 10 Thursday, September 01 2016
require 1.1.0.4 5 Thursday, September 01 2016
require 1.1.0.3 5 Thursday, September 01 2016
require 1.1.0.2 6 Thursday, September 01 2016
require 1.1.0.1 6 Thursday, September 01 2016
require 1.1.0 7 Thursday, September 01 2016
require 1.0.6 14 Monday, August 29 2016
require 1.0.5 19 Thursday, August 25 2016
require 1.0.4 6 Thursday, August 25 2016
require 1.0.3 6 Thursday, August 25 2016
require 1.0.2 11 Monday, August 22 2016
require 1.0.1 22 Friday, August 12 2016
require 1.0.0.7 21 Wednesday, July 20 2016
require 1.0.0.6 7 Wednesday, July 20 2016
require 1.0.0.5 7 Wednesday, July 20 2016
require 1.0.0.4 21 Wednesday, July 20 2016
require 1.0.0.3 9 Wednesday, July 20 2016
require 1.0.0.2 6 Wednesday, July 20 2016
require 1.0.0.1 7 Wednesday, July 20 2016