1,207,394

Downloads

44,823

Downloads of 3.3.1

2017-08-16

Last published

Azure.Storage

3.3.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Storage service cmdlets. Manages blobs, queues, tables and files in Microsoft Azure storage accounts

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure.Storage -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure.Storage

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • Azure.Storage.nuspec
  • Azure.Storage.psd1
  • Azure.Storage.psm1
  • AzureStorageStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.Storage.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.types.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.DataMovement.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.DataMovement.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • System.Spatial.dll
  • System.Spatial.xml
  • de\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • de\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • de\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • de\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • es\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • es\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • es\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • es\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • fr\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • fr\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • fr\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • fr\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • it\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • it\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • it\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • it\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • ja\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • ja\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • ja\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • ja\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • ko\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • ko\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • ko\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • ko\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • ru\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • ru\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • ru\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • ru\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    Azure.Storage 3.2.1 393456 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.2.0 11853 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.1.0 66241 Thursday, June 08 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.2 39015 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.1 23323 Saturday, May 13 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.0 11046 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.8.0 128290 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.7.0 85936 Thursday, March 09 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.6.0 35828 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.5.0 67147 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.4.0 37551 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.3.0 45523 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.2.0 26217 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.1.0 42556 Thursday, September 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.0.1 15749 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.0.0 1126 Monday, August 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.5 10622 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.4 5881 Monday, June 27 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.3 9937 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.2 11031 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.1 6242 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.0 10215 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.5 8232 Friday, March 04 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.4 2110 Saturday, July 08 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.3 20190 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.2 9081 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.1 8051 Thursday, September 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4 8509 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.3 4594 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.2 2621 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    Azure.Storage 1.0.1 3989 Monday, November 09 2015
    Azure.Storage 1.0.0 267 Friday, November 06 2015
    Azure.Storage 0.10.1 1834 Monday, October 12 2015
    Azure.Storage 0.10.0 75 Friday, October 09 2015