731

Downloads

121

Downloads of 2.0.196.0

2018-05-01

Last published

PoshSSDTBuildDeploy

2.0.196.0

Build and Deploy SSDT

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name PoshSSDTBuildDeploy -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 2.0.196.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name PoshSSDTBuildDeploy -RequiredVersion 2.0.196.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

Richie Lee

Copyright

RichieBzzzt 2017

FileList

Show

Functions

Dependencies

This module has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.215.0 250 Tuesday, May 08 2018
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.196.0 (this version) 121 Tuesday, May 01 2018
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.195.0 7 Tuesday, May 01 2018
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.194.0 10 Tuesday, May 01 2018
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.193.0 56 Friday, April 27 2018
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.192.0 90 Monday, April 23 2018
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.191.0 15 Monday, April 23 2018
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.150.0 49 Tuesday, December 19 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.117.0 6 Sunday, December 03 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.116.0 2 Sunday, December 03 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.114.0 4 Thursday, November 30 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 2.0.106.0 5 Wednesday, November 29 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.105.0 2 Wednesday, November 29 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.104.0 3 Tuesday, November 28 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.103.0 2 Tuesday, November 28 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.102.0 2 Tuesday, November 28 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.99.0 4 Tuesday, November 28 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.96.0 1 Monday, November 27 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.90.0 1 Monday, November 27 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.89.0 1 Monday, November 27 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.88.0 3 Friday, November 24 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.87.0 2 Friday, November 24 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.86.0 2 Friday, November 24 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.85.0 2 Friday, November 24 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.84.0 2 Friday, November 24 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.81.0 1 Friday, November 24 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.80.0 1 Friday, November 24 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.79.0 1 Friday, November 24 2017
PoshSSDTBuildDeploy 1.0.78.0 2 Friday, November 24 2017