548

Downloads

7

Downloads of 1.1.43

2017-03-29

Last published

Statistics

1.1.43

Statistical analysis of data in the console window. For example this module can generate a histogram (Get-Histogram) and visualize it (Add-Bar). It also provides several statistical properties of the input data (Measure-Object and Show-Measurement). Using Get-SlidingAverage, data can be analyzed in a pipeline in real-time.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Statistics -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 1.1.43

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Statistics -RequiredVersion 1.1.43

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

https://github.com/nicholasdille/PowerShell-Statistics/releases

Owners

Authors

Nicholas Dille

Copyright

(c) 2017 Nicholas Dille. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show

Tags

Functions

Dependencies

This module has no dependencies.

Minimum PowerShell version

5.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Statistics 1.1.148 111 Tuesday, September 26 2017
Statistics 1.1.136 90 Thursday, July 06 2017
Statistics 1.1.133 7 Tuesday, July 04 2017
Statistics 1.1.123 18 Monday, June 26 2017
Statistics 1.1.115 6 Thursday, June 22 2017
Statistics 1.1.113 4 Wednesday, June 21 2017
Statistics 1.1.63 21 Tuesday, June 06 2017
Statistics 1.1.62 5 Tuesday, June 06 2017
Statistics 1.1.61 5 Tuesday, June 06 2017
Statistics 1.1.53 53 Saturday, April 01 2017
Statistics 1.1.49 6 Friday, March 31 2017
Statistics 1.1.48 3 Friday, March 31 2017
Statistics 1.1.47 3 Friday, March 31 2017
Statistics 1.1.46 18 Thursday, March 30 2017
Statistics 1.1.43 (this version) 7 Wednesday, March 29 2017
Statistics 1.0.34 8 Saturday, March 25 2017
Statistics 1.0.29 12 Tuesday, March 21 2017
Statistics 1.0.28 5 Tuesday, March 21 2017