613

Downloads

12

Downloads of 0.1.0

2016-05-27

Last published

Unity-Powershell

0.1.0

Powershell module for working with EMC Unity array

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Unity-Powershell -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 0.1.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Unity-Powershell -RequiredVersion 0.1.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

Erwan Quelin

Copyright

(c) 2016 Erwan Quelin. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show

Tags

Cmdlets

This module has no cmdlets.

Functions

This module has no functions.

DSC Resources

This module has no DSC resources.

Workflows

This module has no workflows.

Role Capabilities

This module has no role capabilities.

Dependencies

This module has no dependencies.

Minimum PowerShell version

5.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Unity-Powershell 0.14.1 38 Sunday, April 30 2017
Unity-Powershell 0.14.0 26 Monday, April 10 2017
Unity-Powershell 0.13.0 33 Wednesday, March 15 2017
Unity-Powershell 0.12.0 69 Thursday, January 05 2017
Unity-Powershell 0.11.1 31 Friday, December 02 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.11.0 7 Friday, December 02 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.10.0 35 Wednesday, November 09 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.9.0 52 Friday, September 23 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.8.1 12 Friday, September 16 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.8.0 4 Friday, September 16 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.7.0 25 Wednesday, August 31 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.6.3 10 Tuesday, August 23 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.6.2 23 Thursday, July 28 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.5.0 10 Friday, July 08 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.4.0 17 Thursday, June 30 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.3.0 17 Friday, June 17 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.2.0 12 Thursday, June 02 2016
Unity-Powershell 0.1.0 (this version) 12 Friday, May 27 2016