2,986

Downloads

442

Downloads of 1.6.3.149

2017-11-29

Last published

publishmap

1.6.3.149

A module for parsing powershell hashtables and converting them into config maps

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name publishmap -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name publishmap

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

jakub.pawlowski

FileList

Show

Functions

Dependencies

This module has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
publishmap 1.6.3.148 129 Wednesday, October 18 2017
publishmap 1.6.1.146 526 Wednesday, June 14 2017
publishmap 1.6.1.145 29 Thursday, June 08 2017
publishmap 1.6.0.144 3 Thursday, June 08 2017
publishmap 1.6.0.143 6 Thursday, June 08 2017
publishmap 1.5.1.140 3 Thursday, June 08 2017
publishmap 1.5.1.133 272 Friday, March 10 2017
publishmap 1.5.1.131 16 Wednesday, March 08 2017
publishmap 1.5.0.129 29 Wednesday, March 01 2017
publishmap 1.5.0.128 3 Wednesday, March 01 2017
publishmap 1.3.3.127 9 Wednesday, March 01 2017
publishmap 1.3.3.124 2 Wednesday, March 01 2017
publishmap 1.3.3.115 21 Monday, February 27 2017
publishmap 1.3.3.114 13 Saturday, February 25 2017
publishmap 1.3.3.112 3 Saturday, February 25 2017
publishmap 1.3.2.111 3 Saturday, February 25 2017
publishmap 1.3.2.106 3 Saturday, February 25 2017
publishmap 1.3.2.105 50 Thursday, February 23 2017
publishmap 1.3.2.104 8 Thursday, February 23 2017
publishmap 1.3.2.103 79 Wednesday, January 25 2017
publishmap 1.3.1.102 5 Wednesday, January 25 2017
publishmap 1.3.0.101 4 Wednesday, January 25 2017
publishmap 1.3.0.100 4 Wednesday, January 25 2017
publishmap 1.2.6.98 13 Monday, January 23 2017
publishmap 1.2.5.97 3 Monday, January 23 2017
publishmap 1.2.5.96 375 Tuesday, September 27 2016
publishmap 1.2.4.95 5 Tuesday, September 27 2016
publishmap 1.2.3.94 11 Tuesday, September 27 2016
publishmap 1.2.3.93 7 Monday, September 26 2016
publishmap 1.2.3.92 3 Monday, September 26 2016
publishmap 1.2.3.91 177 Tuesday, September 06 2016
publishmap 1.2.3.90 15 Tuesday, September 06 2016
publishmap 1.2.3.89 93 Friday, August 26 2016
publishmap 1.2.2.87 7 Friday, August 26 2016
publishmap 1.2.1.88 57 Friday, August 19 2016
publishmap 1.2.1.87 10 Friday, August 19 2016
publishmap 1.2.1.86 7 Friday, August 19 2016
publishmap 1.2.1.85 10 Friday, August 19 2016
publishmap 1.2.1.84 147 Thursday, July 14 2016
publishmap 1.2.1.83 45 Sunday, June 12 2016
publishmap 1.2.1.78 66 Wednesday, April 06 2016
publishmap 1.2.1.77 62 Saturday, March 19 2016
publishmap 1.2.1.76 5 Saturday, March 19 2016
publishmap 1.2.1 136 Thursday, March 03 2016
publishmap 1.2.0.74 27 Wednesday, March 02 2016
publishmap 1.1.42 5 Wednesday, March 02 2016
publishmap 1.1.41 38 Sunday, February 28 2016