Filter By

Package Types

Operating System

Categories

Trust Information

By: | 60,798,032 downloads | Last Updated: 3/23/2021 | Latest Version: 5.8.4

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Profile credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

By: | 41,375,404 downloads | Last Updated: 6/15/2021 | Latest Version: 2.4.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Accounts credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on account credential management, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/powershell/azure/authenticate-azureps

By: | 26,247,454 downloads | Last Updated: 6/15/2021 | Latest Version: 3.8.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Storage service data plane and management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. Creates and manages storage accounts in Azure Resource Manager. For more information on Storage, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/storage/

By: | 20,281,547 downloads | Last Updated: 3/23/2021 | Latest Version: 5.2.2

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - KeyVault service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

By: | 23,312,439 downloads | Last Updated: 6/15/2021 | Latest Version: 3.4.5

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Key Vault service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Key Vault, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/key-vault/

By: | 23,230,562 downloads | Last Updated: 5/4/2021 | Latest Version: 1.7.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Automation service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Automation, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/automation/

By: | 23,145,891 downloads | Last Updated: 7/14/2020 | Latest Version: 1.1.4

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services cmdlets for Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Analysis Services, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/analysis-services/

By: | 23,140,351 downloads | Last Updated: 12/8/2020 | Latest Version: 2.2.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Api Management service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information Api Management, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/api-management/

By: | 22,965,696 downloads | Last Updated: 6/15/2021 | Latest Version: 4.14.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Compute service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. Manages virtual machines, hosted services, and related resources in Azure Resource Manager. For more information on Virtual Machines, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/virtual-machines/ For more ... More info

By: | 22,790,189 downloads | Last Updated: 6/15/2021 | Latest Version: 1.1.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Application Insights management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. Creates and manages application insights in Azure Resource Manager. For more information on Application Insights, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/application-insights/

By: | 22,693,522 downloads | Last Updated: 6/15/2021 | Latest Version: 4.9.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Networking service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Networking, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/networking/networking-overview

By: | 22,682,351 downloads | Last Updated: 6/15/2021 | Latest Version: 3.2.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - SQL service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on SQL, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/sql-database/

By: | 22,660,034 downloads | Last Updated: 6/23/2020 | Latest Version: 3.1.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Batch service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For information on Batch, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/batch/

By: | 22,643,597 downloads | Last Updated: 6/15/2021 | Latest Version: 1.12.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Data Factory service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Data Factory, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/data-factory/

By: | 22,639,597 downloads | Last Updated: 6/15/2021 | Latest Version: 1.7.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - CDN service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Cdn, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/cdn/

By: | 22,540,166 downloads | Last Updated: 5/25/2021 | Latest Version: 2.2.3

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Container Registry service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Container Registry, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/container-registry/

By: | 22,524,675 downloads | Last Updated: 11/17/2020 | Latest Version: 1.3.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Azure Data Lake Store cmdlets in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Data Lake Store, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/data-lake-store/

By: | 22,522,371 downloads | Last Updated: 6/15/2021 | Latest Version: 1.8.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Event Hubs service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Event Hubs, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/event-hubs/

By: | 22,508,724 downloads | Last Updated: 6/15/2021 | Latest Version: 2.7.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - App Service (Web Apps) service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on App Service, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/app-service-web/

By: | 22,505,060 downloads | Last Updated: 3/23/2021 | Latest Version: 1.5.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Service Bus service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Service Bus, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/service-bus/