2,293,217

Downloads

41,395

Downloads of 0.6.12

2018-08-14

Last published

AzureRM.AnalysisServices

0.6.12

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.AnalysisServices -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.AnalysisServices

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Updated to the latest version of the Azure ClientRuntime.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.AnalysisServices.nuspec
  • AzureRM.AnalysisServices.psd1
  • AzureRM.AnalysisServices.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AnalysisServices.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AnalysisServices.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Analysis.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    5.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.11 140369 Tuesday, July 31 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.10 124981 Tuesday, July 17 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.9 117538 Tuesday, July 03 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.8 345244 Tuesday, May 22 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.7 112890 Monday, May 07 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.6 215308 Tuesday, April 10 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.5 82968 Tuesday, March 27 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.4 36719 Tuesday, March 13 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.3 66227 Tuesday, February 13 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.2 54287 Wednesday, January 31 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.1 97465 Saturday, December 09 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.5.0 101642 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.7 212945 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.6 122038 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.4 62201 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.2 37417 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.1 7712 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.0 49952 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.3.1 24378 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.3.0 22830 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.2.0 51792 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.1.0 40634 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.4 20520 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.3 45489 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.2 24742 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.1 32068 Wednesday, November 02 2016