1,861,298

Downloads

144,755

Downloads of 1.0.6

2018-07-03

Last published

AzureRM.ContainerRegistry

1.0.6

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - ContainerRegistry service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.ContainerRegistry -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.ContainerRegistry

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Fixed formatting of OutputType in help files

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.ContainerRegistry.nuspec
  • AzureRM.ContainerRegistry.psd1
  • AzureRM.ContainerRegistry.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ContainerRegistry.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ContainerRegistry.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ContainerRegistry.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.ContainerRegistry.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    5.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 1.0.5 450084 Monday, May 07 2018
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 1.0.4 209545 Tuesday, April 10 2018
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 1.0.3 81634 Tuesday, March 27 2018
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 1.0.2 164946 Wednesday, January 31 2018
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 1.0.1 192995 Saturday, December 09 2017
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 0.3.0 126956 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 0.2.7 206086 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 0.2.6 115762 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 0.2.4 52527 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 0.2.2 30267 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 0.2.1 5860 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 0.2.0 39512 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 0.1.1 19862 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.ContainerRegistry 0.1.0 19191 Wednesday, May 10 2017