912,123

Downloads

147,989

Downloads of 5.0.0

2017-11-08

Last published

AzureRM.DataLakeStore

5.0.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Data Lake Store

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.DataLakeStore -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 5.0.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.DataLakeStore -RequiredVersion 5.0.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* NOTE: This is a breaking change release. Please see the migration guide (https://aka.ms/azps-migration-guide) for a full list of breaking changes introduced.
* Removed the Obsolete Properties fields in PSDataLakeStoreAccount.cs and its assoicated files
* Changed one of the two OutputTypes of Get-AzureRmDataLakeStoreAccount
    - List\<PSDataLakeStoreAccount> to List\<PSDataLakeStoreAccountBasic>
    - The properties of PSDataLakeStoreAccountBasic is a strict subset of the properties of PSDataLakeStoreAccount
    - The additional properties that are in PSDataLakeStoreAccount are not returned by the service.  Therefore, this change is to reflect this accurately. These additional properties are still in PSDataLakeStoreAccountBasic, but they are tagged as Obsolete.
* Add support for online help
    - Run Get-Help with the -Online parameter to open the online help in your default Internet browser

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.DataLakeStore.nuspec
  • AzureRM.DataLakeStore.psd1
  • AzureRM.DataLakeStore.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataLakeStore.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataLakeStore.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataLakeStoreFileSystem.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.DataLake.Store.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 5.0.0 (this version) 147989 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 4.4.1 203572 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 4.4.0 113590 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 4.3.1 52212 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 4.2.1 29397 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 4.2.0 5747 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 4.1.0 37344 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 4.0.1 19807 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 4.0.0 18851 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 3.6.0 36587 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 3.5.0 25407 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 3.4.0 14088 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 3.3.0 28809 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 3.2.0 17395 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 3.1.0 24551 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 3.0.0 13135 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 2.1.0 19109 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 2.0.1 7770 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 2.0.0 440 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.11 6291 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.10 3419 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.9 5838 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.8 6795 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.7 3530 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.6 5238 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.5 4320 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.4.4 6585 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.4.3 20348 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.4.2 8421 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.4.1 11387 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.4 4630 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.3 2666 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.2 1562 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.1 2777 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.DataLakeStore 1.0.0 220 Friday, November 06 2015