1,074,987

Downloads

96,418

Downloads of 3.1.2

2018-04-10

Last published

AzureRM.IotHub

3.1.2

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - IotHub service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.IotHub -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.IotHub

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Updated to the latest version of the Azure ClientRuntime

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.IotHub.nuspec
  • AzureRM.IotHub.psd1
  • AzureRM.IotHub.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.IotHub.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.IotHub.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.IotHub.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.IotHub.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.IotHub 3.1.1 81261 Tuesday, March 27 2018
    AzureRM.IotHub 3.1.0 121443 Wednesday, January 31 2018
    AzureRM.IotHub 3.0.0 174500 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 2.4.1 204355 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 2.4.0 113846 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 2.3.1 52167 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 2.2.1 29781 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 2.2.0 5764 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 2.1.0 39204 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 2.0.1 19743 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 2.0.0 18472 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 1.4.0 35081 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 1.3.0 24926 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 1.2.0 13074 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 1.1.0 26570 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.IotHub 1.0.1 267 Monday, December 19 2016
    AzureRM.IotHub 1.0.0 16810 Wednesday, December 14 2016