1,174,650

Downloads

96,562

Downloads of 4.0.3

2018-04-10

Last published

AzureRM.LogicApp

4.0.3

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - LogicApp cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.LogicApp -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.LogicApp

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Updated to the latest version of the Azure ClientRuntime

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.LogicApp.nuspec
  • AzureRM.LogicApp.psd1
  • AzureRM.LogicApp.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.LogicApp.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.LogicApp.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.LogicApp.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Logic.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.WebSites.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.LogicApp 4.0.2 81276 Tuesday, March 27 2018
    AzureRM.LogicApp 4.0.1 121871 Wednesday, January 31 2018
    AzureRM.LogicApp 4.0.0 174481 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 3.4.1 204249 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 3.4.0 113795 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 3.3.1 52062 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 3.2.1 29783 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 3.2.0 5759 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 3.1.0 39134 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 3.0.1 19733 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 3.0.0 18477 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 2.8.0 35010 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 2.7.0 24894 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 2.6.0 13056 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 2.5.0 26570 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.LogicApp 2.4.0 16880 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 2.3.0 24726 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 2.2.0 13034 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 2.1.0 19335 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 2.0.1 7605 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 2.0.0 436 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 1.0.7 6043 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 1.0.6 3372 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 1.0.5 5732 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 1.0.4 6712 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 1.0.3 3484 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 1.0.2 5140 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.LogicApp 1.0.1 4134 Friday, March 04 2016