1,238,399

Downloads

276,481

Downloads of 5.0.0

2017-11-08

Last published

AzureRM.Network

5.0.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Network service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.Network -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.Network

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* NOTE: This is a breaking change release. Please see the migration guide (https://aka.ms/azps-migration-guide) for a full list of breaking changes introduced.
* Changed type of parameter -Password from String to SecureString for the following cmdlets:
    - Add-AzureRmApplicationGatewaySslCertificate
    - New-AzureRmApplicationGatewaySslCertificate
    - Set-AzureRmApplicationGatewaySslCertificate
* Added cmdlet to list available internet service providers for a specified Azure region
    - Get-AzureRmNetworkWatcherReachabilityProvidersList
* Added cmdlet to get the relative latency score for internet service providers from a specified location to Azure regions
    - Get-AzureRmNetworkWatcherReachabilityReport
* Add support for online help
    - Run Get-Help with the -Online parameter to open the online help in your default Internet browser

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Network.nuspec
  • AutoMapper.dll
  • AzureRM.Network.psd1
  • AzureRM.Network.psm1
  • AzureRmNetworkStartup.ps1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Network.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Network.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Network.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Network.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.Network 4.4.1 246316 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.4.0 143322 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.3.1 119701 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.2.1 57201 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.2.0 11321 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.1.0 58834 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.0.1 19965 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.0.0 19050 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.7.0 34992 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.6.0 24161 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.5.0 13285 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.4.0 27096 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.3.0 17067 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.Network 3.2.0 17649 Tuesday, November 15 2016
    AzureRM.Network 3.1.0 8125 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.Network 3.0.0 13130 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.2.0 2634 Tuesday, September 20 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.1.0 16858 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.0.1 7838 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.0.0 434 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.12 6144 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.11 3407 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.10 5804 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.9 6909 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.8 3606 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.7 5262 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.5.4 5504 Friday, October 13 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.5 4401 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.4 6571 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.3 20298 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.2 8408 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.1 11384 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4 4706 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.3 2712 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.2 1581 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.1 2840 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.0 226 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Network 0.10.1 1273 Wednesday, October 21 2015
    AzureRM.Network 0.10.0 570 Friday, October 09 2015