1,151,792

Downloads

100,055

Downloads of 4.1.4

2018-04-10

Last published

AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded

4.1.4

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Power BI Embedded service management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager. Creates and manages Power BI Embedded workspace collections and Power BI Dedicated Capacities in Azure Resource Manager.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Updated to the latest version of the Azure ClientRuntime

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded.nuspec
  • AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded.psd1
  • AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Management.PowerBIEmbedded.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Management.PowerBIEmbedded.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.PowerBI.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.PowerBI.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.PowerBIDedicated.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.PowerBIEmbedded.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 4.1.3 81285 Tuesday, March 27 2018
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 4.1.2 121215 Wednesday, January 31 2018
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 4.1.1 88967 Saturday, December 09 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 4.0.0 89794 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 3.4.1 204055 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 3.4.0 113661 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 3.3.1 52130 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 3.2.1 29690 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 3.2.0 5756 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 3.1.0 38996 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 3.0.1 19667 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 3.0.0 18445 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 2.8.0 34848 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 2.7.0 24826 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 2.6.0 13054 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 2.5.0 26498 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 2.4.0 16831 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 2.3.0 24647 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 2.2.0 12994 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 2.1.0 19301 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 2.0.1 7494 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 2.0.0 415 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.PowerBIEmbedded 1.0.0 5861 Tuesday, July 12 2016