1,901,298

Downloads

157,500

Downloads of 4.3.0

2018-07-03

Last published

AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup

4.3.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Azure Backup service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Fixed formatting of OutputType in help files
* Added Get-AzureRmRecoveryServicesBackupStatus cmdlet. This cmdlet takes a VM ID and checks if the VM is protected by some vault in the subscription. If there exists such a vault, the cmdlet outputs the vault details.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup.nuspec
  • AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup.psd1
  • AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.RecoveryServices.ARM.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.RecoveryServices.Backup.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.RecoveryServices.Backup.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.RecoveryServices.Backup.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.RecoveryServices.Backup.Helpers.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.RecoveryServices.Backup.Logger.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.RecoveryServices.Backup.Models.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.RecoveryServices.Backup.Providers.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.RecoveryServices.Backup.ServiceClientAdapter.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.RecoveryServices.Backup.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.RecoveryServices.dll
  • Security.Cryptography.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    5.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 4.2.0 145969 Tuesday, June 19 2018
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 4.1.3 304010 Monday, May 07 2018
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 4.1.2 209383 Tuesday, April 10 2018
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 4.1.1 81659 Tuesday, March 27 2018
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 4.1.0 127690 Wednesday, January 31 2018
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 4.0.3 90892 Saturday, December 09 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 4.0.1 54608 Friday, November 10 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 4.0.0 36912 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 3.4.1 205250 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 3.4.0 115350 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 3.3.1 52480 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 3.2.1 30435 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 3.2.0 5817 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 3.1.0 39397 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 3.0.1 19821 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 3.0.0 18560 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 2.8.0 35260 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 2.7.0 25606 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 2.6.0 13114 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 2.5.0 26605 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 2.4.0 16854 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 2.3.0 24888 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 2.2.0 13001 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 2.1.0 19578 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 2.0.1 7499 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 2.0.0 422 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 1.0.3 5865 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 1.0.2 3357 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 1.0.1 5682 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.RecoveryServices.Backup 1.0.0 6521 Wednesday, May 04 2016