1,150,285

Downloads

96,257

Downloads of 4.1.2

2018-04-10

Last published

AzureRM.ServerManagement

4.1.2

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - ServerManagement cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.ServerManagement -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.ServerManagement

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Updated to the latest version of the Azure ClientRuntime

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.ServerManagement.nuspec
  • AzureRM.ServerManagement.psd1
  • AzureRM.ServerManagement.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ServerManagement.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ServerManagement.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ServerManagement.Format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.ServerManagement.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 4.1.1 81298 Tuesday, March 27 2018
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 4.1.0 120590 Wednesday, January 31 2018
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 4.0.0 174079 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 3.4.1 203755 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 3.4.0 113497 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 3.3.1 51895 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 3.2.1 29613 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 3.2.0 5749 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 3.1.0 38961 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 3.0.1 19581 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 3.0.0 18412 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 2.8.0 34735 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 2.7.0 24763 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 2.6.0 13031 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 2.5.0 26448 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 2.4.0 16808 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 2.3.0 24608 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 2.2.0 12957 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 2.1.0 19278 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 2.0.1 7430 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 2.0.0 416 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 1.0.2 5823 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 1.0.1 3346 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.ServerManagement 1.0.0 5651 Wednesday, June 01 2016