2,037,469

Downloads

4,721

Downloads of 0.6.9

2018-08-14

Last published

AzureRM.ServiceBus

0.6.9

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - ServiceBus service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.ServiceBus -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.ServiceBus

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Updated to the latest version of the Azure ClientRuntime.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.ServiceBus.nuspec
  • AzureRM.ServiceBus.psd1
  • AzureRM.ServiceBus.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ServiceBus.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ServiceBus.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ServiceBus.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.ServiceBus.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    5.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.6.8 42265 Tuesday, July 31 2018
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.6.7 38656 Tuesday, July 17 2018
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.6.6 48827 Tuesday, July 03 2018
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.6.5 334671 Monday, May 07 2018
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.6.4 211809 Tuesday, April 10 2018
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.6.3 81791 Tuesday, March 27 2018
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.6.2 34984 Tuesday, March 13 2018
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.6.1 66574 Tuesday, February 13 2018
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.6.0 21709 Saturday, February 03 2018
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.5.1 58527 Wednesday, January 31 2018
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.5.0 340118 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.7 248086 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.6 144590 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.4 119120 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.2 34454 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.1 5769 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.0 39356 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.3.1 19712 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.3.0 18511 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.2.0 36294 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.1.0 25550 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.0.3 14082 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.0.2 29126 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.0.1 16852 Wednesday, December 14 2016