6,282

Downloads

161

Downloads of 2.18

2016-10-02

Last published

DSInternals

2.18

The DSInternals PowerShell Module exposes several internal features of Active Directory.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name DSInternals -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 2.18

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name DSInternals -RequiredVersion 2.18

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

- Added the Get-ADDBKdsRootKey cmdlet to aid DPAPI-NG decryption, e.g. SID-protected PFX files.
- The Get-ADReplAccount cmdlet now correctly reports the access denied error.
- Fixed a bug in progress reporting of the Get-ADReplAccount cmdlet.

Owners

Authors

Michael Grafnetter

Copyright

(c) 2015-2016 Michael Grafnetter. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • DSInternals.nuspec
  • AutoMapper.dll
  • DSInternals.Common.dll
  • DSInternals.DataStore.dll
  • DSInternals.DSAccount.format.ps1xml
  • DSInternals.Hash.format.ps1xml
  • DSInternals.KdsRootKey.format.ps1xml
  • DSInternals.PasswordQualityTestResult.format.ps1xml
  • DSInternals.PowerShell.dll
  • DSInternals.psd1
  • DSInternals.psm1
  • DSInternals.Replication.dll
  • DSInternals.Replication.Model.dll
  • DSInternals.SAM.dll
  • Esent.Interop.dll
  • Esent.Isam.dll
  • NDceRpc.Microsoft.dll
  • amd64\DSInternals.Replication.Interop.dll
  • amd64\msvcp120.dll
  • amd64\msvcr120.dll
  • en-US\about_DSInternals.help.txt
  • x86\DSInternals.Replication.Interop.dll
  • x86\msvcp120.dll
  • x86\msvcr120.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    DSInternals 2.21.2 100 Wednesday, April 19 2017
    DSInternals 2.21.1 44 Friday, April 14 2017
    DSInternals 2.21 228 Saturday, March 25 2017
    DSInternals 2.20 1385 Tuesday, November 15 2016
    DSInternals 2.19 256 Friday, October 21 2016
    DSInternals 2.18 (this version) 161 Sunday, October 02 2016
    DSInternals 2.17 122 Friday, September 16 2016
    DSInternals 2.16.1 269 Monday, August 08 2016
    DSInternals 2.16 25 Sunday, August 07 2016
    DSInternals 2.15 249 Saturday, June 18 2016
    DSInternals 2.14 214 Saturday, April 30 2016
    DSInternals 2.13.1 224 Thursday, February 25 2016
    DSInternals 2.13 40 Sunday, February 21 2016
    DSInternals 2.12 60 Sunday, February 07 2016
    DSInternals 2.11.1 25 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    DSInternals 2.10 72 Thursday, January 14 2016
    DSInternals 2.9 46 Sunday, December 27 2015
    DSInternals 2.8 152 Tuesday, October 20 2015
    DSInternals 2.7 97 Wednesday, September 30 2015
    DSInternals 2.6 23 Monday, September 21 2015
    DSInternals 2.5 34 Monday, September 14 2015
    DSInternals 2.4 19 Saturday, September 05 2015