3,757

Downloads

79

Downloads of 2.21.2

2017-04-19

Last published

DSInternals

2.21.2

The DSInternals PowerShell Module exposes several internal features of Active Directory.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name DSInternals -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name DSInternals

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

- Fixed a couple of bugs. No new functionality added.

Owners

Authors

Michael Grafnetter

Copyright

(c) 2015-2017 Michael Grafnetter. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • DSInternals.nuspec
  • AutoMapper.dll
  • DSInternals.Common.dll
  • DSInternals.DataStore.dll
  • DSInternals.DSAccount.format.ps1xml
  • DSInternals.Hash.format.ps1xml
  • DSInternals.KdsRootKey.format.ps1xml
  • DSInternals.PasswordQualityTestResult.format.ps1xml
  • DSInternals.PowerShell.dll
  • DSInternals.psd1
  • DSInternals.psm1
  • DSInternals.Replication.dll
  • DSInternals.Replication.Model.dll
  • DSInternals.RoamedCredential.format.ps1xml
  • DSInternals.SAM.dll
  • DSInternals.SamDomainPasswordInformation.format.ps1xml
  • Esent.Interop.dll
  • Esent.Isam.dll
  • NDceRpc.Microsoft.dll
  • amd64\DSInternals.Replication.Interop.dll
  • amd64\msvcp120.dll
  • amd64\msvcr120.dll
  • en-US\about_DSInternals.help.txt
  • x86\DSInternals.Replication.Interop.dll
  • x86\msvcp120.dll
  • x86\msvcr120.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    DSInternals 2.21.1 43 Friday, April 14 2017
    DSInternals 2.21 227 Saturday, March 25 2017
    DSInternals 2.20 1356 Tuesday, November 15 2016
    DSInternals 2.19 255 Friday, October 21 2016
    DSInternals 2.18 156 Sunday, October 02 2016
    DSInternals 2.17 121 Friday, September 16 2016
    DSInternals 2.16.1 263 Monday, August 08 2016
    DSInternals 2.16 24 Sunday, August 07 2016
    DSInternals 2.15 244 Saturday, June 18 2016
    DSInternals 2.14 213 Saturday, April 30 2016
    DSInternals 2.13.1 223 Thursday, February 25 2016
    DSInternals 2.13 39 Sunday, February 21 2016
    DSInternals 2.12 56 Sunday, February 07 2016
    DSInternals 2.11.1 24 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    DSInternals 2.10 71 Thursday, January 14 2016
    DSInternals 2.9 45 Sunday, December 27 2015
    DSInternals 2.8 150 Tuesday, October 20 2015
    DSInternals 2.7 96 Wednesday, September 30 2015
    DSInternals 2.6 17 Monday, September 21 2015
    DSInternals 2.5 28 Monday, September 14 2015
    DSInternals 2.4 18 Saturday, September 05 2015