1,333

Downloads

132

Downloads of 1.0.8.331

2017-08-31

Last published

Nupkg

1.0.8.331

Cmdlets for building, packing and pushing nugets

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Nupkg -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Nupkg

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

jakub.pawlowski

Copyright

(c) 2016 jakub.pawlowski. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show

Tags

Cmdlets

This module has no cmdlets.

Functions

DSC Resources

This module has no DSC resources.

Workflows

This module has no workflows.

Role Capabilities

This module has no role capabilities.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Nupkg 1.0.8.330 4 Thursday, August 31 2017
Nupkg 1.0.8.329 3 Thursday, August 31 2017
Nupkg 1.0.8.328 61 Thursday, August 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.8.327 5 Thursday, August 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.8.326 6 Thursday, August 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.8.325 5 Thursday, August 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.8.324 6 Thursday, August 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.8.323 5 Thursday, August 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.8.321 5 Thursday, August 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.8.320 6 Thursday, August 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.8.319 5 Thursday, August 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.8.317 5 Thursday, August 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.7.316 11 Wednesday, August 23 2017
Nupkg 1.0.7.315 21 Sunday, August 20 2017
Nupkg 1.0.7.313 63 Friday, July 21 2017
Nupkg 1.0.7.312 6 Friday, July 21 2017
Nupkg 1.0.7.311 5 Friday, July 21 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.310 32 Friday, July 14 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.309 5 Friday, July 14 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.308 5 Friday, July 14 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.307 5 Friday, July 14 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.306 39 Monday, July 03 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.305 14 Friday, June 23 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.304 55 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.303 43 Thursday, May 11 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.302 2 Thursday, May 11 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.293 79 Thursday, March 30 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.291 11 Wednesday, March 29 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.290 5 Wednesday, March 29 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.289 13 Friday, March 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.288 34 Wednesday, March 08 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.286 26 Tuesday, February 28 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.285 37 Friday, February 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.284 9 Friday, February 24 2017
Nupkg 1.0.6.0 343 Tuesday, September 13 2016
Nupkg 1.0.5.224 4 Tuesday, September 13 2016
Nupkg 1.0.5.217 91 Saturday, August 06 2016
Nupkg 1.0.5.213 14 Friday, August 05 2016
Nupkg 1.0.5 6 Friday, August 05 2016
Nupkg 1.0.3.181 86 Saturday, March 19 2016
Nupkg 1.0.3.177 5 Saturday, March 19 2016
Nupkg 1.0.3 5 Saturday, March 19 2016
Nupkg 1.0.1 5 Saturday, March 19 2016
Nupkg 1.0.0 6 Saturday, March 19 2016