1,160

Downloads

33

Downloads of 1.0.2.0

2016-03-10

Last published

Rubrik

1.0.2.0

This is a community project that provides a Windows PowerShell module for managing and monitoring Rubrik's Converged Data Management platform.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Rubrik -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 1.0.2.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Rubrik -RequiredVersion 1.0.2.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

Chris Wahl

Copyright

(c) 2015-2016 Rubrik, Inc. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show

Tags

Cmdlets

This module has no cmdlets.

Functions

DSC Resources

This module has no DSC resources.

Workflows

This module has no workflows.

Role Capabilities

This module has no role capabilities.

Dependencies

This module has no dependencies.

Minimum PowerShell version

4.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rubrik 4.0.0.108 2 Saturday, December 09 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.106 2 Saturday, December 09 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.103 43 Tuesday, November 28 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.102 56 Friday, November 17 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.101 5 Thursday, November 16 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.100 2 Thursday, November 16 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.99 10 Tuesday, November 14 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.97 5 Monday, November 13 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.93 17 Tuesday, November 07 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.90 6 Saturday, November 04 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.89 1 Saturday, November 04 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.86 1 Friday, November 03 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.82 16 Tuesday, October 31 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.15 2 Tuesday, October 31 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.14 27 Wednesday, October 18 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.13 39 Thursday, September 28 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.12 37 Saturday, September 16 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.11 32 Thursday, September 07 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.10 6 Thursday, September 07 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.9 54 Thursday, August 24 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.8 10 Monday, August 21 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.7 38 Monday, August 07 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.6 3 Monday, August 07 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.5 26 Tuesday, August 01 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.4 11 Tuesday, July 25 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.2 3 Monday, July 24 2017
Rubrik 4.0.0.1 34 Friday, July 07 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.29 4 Friday, July 07 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.28 2 Friday, July 07 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.27 59 Wednesday, June 07 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.26 6 Monday, June 05 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.25 23 Friday, May 19 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.24 3 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.23 9 Thursday, May 11 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.22 22 Friday, April 28 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.21 7 Monday, April 24 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.20 2 Monday, April 24 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.19 2 Monday, April 24 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.18 6 Thursday, April 20 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.17 4 Thursday, April 20 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.16 3 Thursday, April 20 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.15 4 Tuesday, April 18 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.14 2 Tuesday, April 18 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.13 7 Tuesday, April 18 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.12 10 Friday, April 14 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.11 3 Friday, April 14 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.10 3 Friday, April 14 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.8 3 Friday, April 14 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.7 3 Friday, April 14 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.5 10 Tuesday, April 11 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.4 22 Monday, April 03 2017
Rubrik 3.1.0.3 20 Friday, March 24 2017
Rubrik 3.0.0.0 93 Wednesday, December 28 2016
Rubrik 1.0.7.0 102 Friday, September 09 2016
Rubrik 1.0.6.0 52 Friday, July 15 2016
Rubrik 1.0.5.0 5 Friday, July 15 2016
Rubrik 1.0.4.0 48 Tuesday, May 24 2016
Rubrik 1.0.3.0 20 Friday, April 29 2016
Rubrik 1.0.2.0 (this version) 33 Thursday, March 10 2016