778,004

Downloads

113,387

Downloads of 0.5.0

2017-11-08

Last published

Azure.AnalysisServices

0.5.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services server management

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-powershell/blob/dev/ChangeLog.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show

Tags

Cmdlets

Functions

This module has no functions.

DSC Resources

This module has no DSC resources.

Workflows

This module has no workflows.

Role Capabilities

This module has no role capabilities.

Dependencies

Minimum PowerShell version

3.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.7 206205 Thursday, October 12 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.6 117507 Monday, September 25 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.4 58239 Wednesday, August 16 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.2 34460 Tuesday, July 18 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.1 7136 Tuesday, July 11 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.0 45031 Thursday, June 08 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.1 23690 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.0 22328 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.2.0 47806 Wednesday, April 05 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.1.0 35929 Thursday, March 09 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.2 20380 Wednesday, February 22 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.1 44538 Wednesday, January 18 2017