2,133,675

Downloads

609,249

Downloads of 0.5.0

2017-11-08

Last published

Azure.AnalysisServices

0.5.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services server management

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 0.5.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices -RequiredVersion 0.5.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-powershell/blob/dev/ChangeLog.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show

Tags

Cmdlets

Dependencies

Minimum PowerShell version

3.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.5.3 129551 Tuesday, July 31 2018
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.5.2 238034 Tuesday, July 03 2018
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.5.1 454726 Monday, May 07 2018
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.5.0 (this version) 609249 Wednesday, November 08 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.7 210239 Thursday, October 12 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.6 120056 Monday, September 25 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.4 58724 Wednesday, August 16 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.2 35583 Tuesday, July 18 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.1 7225 Tuesday, July 11 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.0 48571 Thursday, June 08 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.1 23887 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.0 22523 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.2.0 48977 Wednesday, April 05 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.1.0 38211 Thursday, March 09 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.2 20455 Wednesday, February 22 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.1 44895 Wednesday, January 18 2017