1,158,719

Downloads

483,835

Downloads of 0.5.0

2017-11-08

Last published

Azure.AnalysisServices

0.5.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services server management

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-powershell/blob/dev/ChangeLog.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show

Tags

Cmdlets

Dependencies

Minimum PowerShell version

3.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.7 208568 Thursday, October 12 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.6 118316 Monday, September 25 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.4 58428 Wednesday, August 16 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.2 35199 Tuesday, July 18 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.1 7205 Tuesday, July 11 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.0 48277 Thursday, June 08 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.1 23781 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.0 22445 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.2.0 48601 Wednesday, April 05 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.1.0 37478 Thursday, March 09 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.2 20425 Wednesday, February 22 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.1 44769 Wednesday, January 18 2017