1,882,907

Downloads

147,066

Downloads of 0.5.2

2018-07-03

Last published

Azure.AnalysisServices

0.5.2

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services server management

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Fixed formatting of OutputTypes in help files

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • Azure.AnalysisServices.nuspec
  • Azure.AnalysisServices.psd1
  • Azure.AnalysisServices.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AnalysisServices.Dataplane.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AnalysisServices.Dataplane.dll-Help.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    5.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.5.1 453201 Monday, May 07 2018
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.5.0 602707 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.7 209841 Thursday, October 12 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.6 119975 Monday, September 25 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.4 58657 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.2 35534 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.1 7223 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.0 48540 Thursday, June 08 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.1 23860 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.0 22505 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.2.0 48901 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.1.0 38192 Thursday, March 09 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.2 20450 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.1 44854 Wednesday, January 18 2017