2,124,019

Downloads

12,320

Downloads of 0.5.4

2018-08-14

Last published

Azure.AnalysisServices

0.5.4

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services server management

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Updated to the latest version of the Azure ClientRuntime.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • Azure.AnalysisServices.nuspec
  • Azure.AnalysisServices.psd1
  • Azure.AnalysisServices.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AnalysisServices.Dataplane.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AnalysisServices.Dataplane.dll-Help.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    5.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.5.3 129476 Tuesday, July 31 2018
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.5.2 237961 Tuesday, July 03 2018
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.5.1 454670 Monday, May 07 2018
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.5.0 608882 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.7 210219 Thursday, October 12 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.6 120055 Monday, September 25 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.4 58719 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.2 35579 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.1 7225 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.0 48570 Thursday, June 08 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.1 23887 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.0 22523 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.2.0 48974 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.1.0 38210 Thursday, March 09 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.2 20454 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.1 44893 Wednesday, January 18 2017