897,355

Downloads

115,509

Downloads of 3.4.0

2017-09-25

Last published

AzureRM.Storage

3.4.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Storage service management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager. Creates and manages storage accounts in Azure Resource Manager.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.Storage -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 3.4.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.Storage -RequiredVersion 3.4.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Storage.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Storage.psd1
  • AzureRM.Storage.psm1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Management.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Management.Storage.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Management.Storage.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Management.Storage.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Storage.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.Storage.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • System.Spatial.dll
  • System.Spatial.xml
  • de\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • de\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • de\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • de\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • es\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • es\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • es\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • es\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • fr\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • fr\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • fr\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • fr\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • it\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • it\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • it\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • it\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • ja\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • ja\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • ja\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • ja\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • ko\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • ko\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • ko\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • ko\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • ru\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • ru\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • ru\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • ru\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.Storage 4.0.1 71743 Friday, November 10 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 4.0.0 36738 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 3.4.1 204628 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 3.4.0 (this version) 115509 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 3.3.1 55881 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 3.2.1 31581 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 3.2.0 6286 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 3.1.0 41049 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 3.0.2 20308 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 3.0.1 13688 Saturday, May 13 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 3.0.0 6810 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 2.8.0 39548 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 2.7.0 24755 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 2.6.0 14071 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 2.5.0 27676 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 2.4.0 17530 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 2.3.0 25183 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 2.2.0 13333 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 2.1.0 19286 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 2.0.1 8061 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 2.0.0 451 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 1.1.3 6282 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 1.1.2 3495 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 1.1.1 5796 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 1.1.0 6810 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.7 3589 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.6 5599 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.5.4 3860 Friday, October 13 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.5 4448 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.4.4 6152 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.4.3 20163 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.4.2 8394 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.4.1 10881 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.4 6402 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.3 2670 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.2 1571 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.1 2821 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.Storage 1.0.0 227 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Storage 0.10.1 1707 Monday, October 12 2015
    AzureRM.Storage 0.10.0 74 Friday, October 09 2015