2,409

Downloads

104

Downloads of 1.6.3

2016-04-06

Last published

Invoke-MsBuild

1.6.3

Executes the MSBuild.exe tool against the specified Visual Studio solution or project file.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Invoke-MsBuild -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 1.6.3

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Invoke-MsBuild -RequiredVersion 1.6.3

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

- Combined multiple aliases onto a single line to avoid problem with PowerShell v5 .

Owners

Authors

Dan.Schroeder

Copyright

(c) 2016 Dan.Schroeder. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show

Tags

Cmdlets

This module has no cmdlets.

Functions

DSC Resources

This module has no DSC resources.

Workflows

This module has no workflows.

Role Capabilities

This module has no role capabilities.

Dependencies

This module has no dependencies.

Minimum PowerShell version

2.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Invoke-MsBuild 2.5.1 191 Saturday, April 22 2017
Invoke-MsBuild 2.5.0 17 Friday, April 21 2017
Invoke-MsBuild 2.4.2 7 Thursday, April 20 2017
Invoke-MsBuild 2.4.1 12 Thursday, April 20 2017
Invoke-MsBuild 2.4.0 116 Sunday, April 02 2017
Invoke-MsBuild 2.3.1 2 Saturday, April 01 2017
Invoke-MsBuild 2.3.0 19 Friday, March 31 2017
Invoke-MsBuild 2.2.0 868 Friday, December 02 2016
Invoke-MsBuild 2.1.1 298 Wednesday, September 14 2016
Invoke-MsBuild 2.1.0 319 Friday, June 24 2016
Invoke-MsBuild 2.0.0 73 Wednesday, May 25 2016
Invoke-MsBuild 1.6.3 (this version) 104 Wednesday, April 06 2016
Invoke-MsBuild 1.6.2 4 Wednesday, April 06 2016
Invoke-MsBuild 1.6.1.2 53 Monday, March 07 2016
Invoke-MsBuild 1.6.1.1 6 Friday, March 04 2016
Invoke-MsBuild 1.6.0 12 Tuesday, March 01 2016