227

Downloads

4

Downloads of 1.3.0.1

2017-06-05

Last published

sitecore-automation

1.3.0.1

Simple module to perform Sitecore automation tasks

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name sitecore-automation -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 1.3.0.1

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name sitecore-automation -RequiredVersion 1.3.0.1

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

Robert Senktas

Copyright

(c) 2016 Robert Senktas. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • sitecore-automation.nuspec
  • sitecore-automation.psd1
  • sitecore-automation.psm1
  • sitecore-bindings.ps1
  • sitecore-csv.ps1
  • sitecore-hosts.ps1
  • sitecore-sites.ps1
  • sitecore-spe.ps1
  • sitecore-tests.ps1
  • system-credential.ps1
  • system-utils.ps1
  • vs-utils.ps1
  • xml-utils.ps1
  • assets\Config Enable-Disable Sitecore_8.2 Update1.csv
  • assets\Config Enable-Disable Sitecore_8.2-160906_RTM.csv
  • assets\Config-Enable-Disable-Sitecore_8.2-Update2.csv
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    This module has no cmdlets.

    Functions

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    sitecore-automation 1.3.0.7 13 Thursday, August 24 2017
    sitecore-automation 1.3.0.5 12 Sunday, August 13 2017
    sitecore-automation 1.3.0.4 21 Sunday, July 23 2017
    sitecore-automation 1.3.0.3 9 Tuesday, June 27 2017
    sitecore-automation 1.3.0.2 14 Tuesday, June 06 2017
    sitecore-automation 1.3.0.1 (this version) 4 Monday, June 05 2017
    sitecore-automation 1.3.0.0 6 Sunday, June 04 2017
    sitecore-automation 1.2.0.0 70 Saturday, February 04 2017
    sitecore-automation 1.1 15 Sunday, January 15 2017
    sitecore-automation 0.9 11 Wednesday, December 28 2016
    sitecore-automation 0.8 7 Monday, December 19 2016
    sitecore-automation 0.7 8 Monday, December 12 2016
    sitecore-automation 0.6 6 Tuesday, December 06 2016
    sitecore-automation 0.5 4 Monday, November 28 2016
    sitecore-automation 0.4 10 Tuesday, November 22 2016
    sitecore-automation 0.3 5 Monday, November 21 2016
    sitecore-automation 0.2 3 Wednesday, November 16 2016