12,050

Downloads

2,295

Downloads of 5.11.2.1

2017-10-24

Last published

WinSCP

5.11.2.1

PowerShell Module Wrapper for WinSCP.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name WinSCP -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name WinSCP

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Bug fix for #68.

Owners

Authors

Thomas J. Malkewitz @dotps1

Copyright

(c) 2017 Thomas J. Malkewitz @dotps1. All rights reserved. Licensed with GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE.

FileList

Show

Tags

Functions

Dependencies

This module has no dependencies.

Minimum PowerShell version

4.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WinSCP 5.11.2.0 820 Thursday, October 12 2017
WinSCP 5.11.1.1 1047 Friday, September 15 2017
WinSCP 5.11.1.0 337 Monday, September 11 2017
WinSCP 5.11.0.3 52 Thursday, September 07 2017
WinSCP 5.11.0.1 18 Thursday, September 07 2017
WinSCP 5.11.0.0 16 Wednesday, September 06 2017
WinSCP 5.9.6.0 1164 Wednesday, June 21 2017
WinSCP 5.9.5.6 613 Friday, May 12 2017
WinSCP 5.9.5.0 285 Wednesday, April 26 2017
WinSCP 5.9.4.5 804 Thursday, February 23 2017
WinSCP 5.9.3.2 425 Thursday, January 12 2017
WinSCP 5.9.3.1 341 Saturday, December 10 2016
WinSCP 5.9.2.5 756 Wednesday, September 14 2016
WinSCP 5.9.1.5 372 Saturday, August 13 2016
WinSCP 5.7.7.15 597 Thursday, May 26 2016