874,533

Downloads

1,733

Downloads of 0.10.0

2015-10-09

Last published

AzureRM.OperationalInsights

0.10.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - OperationalInsights service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.OperationalInsights -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 0.10.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.OperationalInsights -RequiredVersion 0.10.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.nuspec
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.psd1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.dll.config
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.Authentication.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.OperationalInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.OperationalInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.4.1 202904 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.4.0 113375 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.3.1 52208 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.2.1 29181 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.2.0 5774 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.1.0 36166 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.0.1 20225 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.0.0 18914 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.8.0 34466 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.7.0 23733 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.6.0 13197 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.5.0 26664 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.4.0 17067 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.3.0 24483 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.2.0 13134 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.1.0 19119 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.0.1 7923 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.0.0 445 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.11 6094 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.10 3403 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.9 5811 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.8 6792 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.7 3572 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.6 5225 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.5 4398 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.4 6175 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.3 20182 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.2 8401 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.1 10778 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4 4685 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.3 2639 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.2 1554 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.1 2777 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.0 222 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 0.10.0 (this version) 1733 Friday, October 09 2015