940,796

Downloads

8,008

Downloads of 2.0.1

2016-08-10

Last published

AzureRM.OperationalInsights

2.0.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - OperationalInsights service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.OperationalInsights -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 2.0.1

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.OperationalInsights -RequiredVersion 2.0.1

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-powershell/blob/dev/ChangeLog.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.nuspec
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.psd1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.OperationalInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.OperationalInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.4.1 203761 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.4.0 113627 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.3.1 52258 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.2.1 29329 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.2.0 5782 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.1.0 37768 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.0.1 20268 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.0.0 18943 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.8.0 34653 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.7.0 24032 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.6.0 13208 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.5.0 26720 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.4.0 17079 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.3.0 24553 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.2.0 13140 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.1.0 19182 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.0.1 (this version) 8008 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.0.0 448 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.11 6125 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.10 3404 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.9 5817 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.8 6795 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.7 3573 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.6 5226 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.5 4399 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.4 6570 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.3 20296 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.2 8407 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.1 11471 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4 4686 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.3 2640 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.2 1555 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.1 2778 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.0 223 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 0.10.0 1734 Friday, October 09 2015