374,890

Downloads

13,103

Downloads of 2.2.0

2016-09-28

Last published

AzureRM.OperationalInsights

2.2.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - OperationalInsights service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.OperationalInsights -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 2.2.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.OperationalInsights -RequiredVersion 2.2.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-powershell/blob/dev/ChangeLog.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.nuspec
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.psd1
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.psm1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.OperationalInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.OperationalInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.2.1 28385 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.2.0 5741 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.1.0 31760 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.0.1 20099 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.0.0 18832 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.8.0 33488 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.7.0 22544 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.6.0 13109 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.5.0 26433 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.4.0 17028 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.3.0 23874 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.2.0 (this version) 13103 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.1.0 19014 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.0.1 7911 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.0.0 442 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.11 6056 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.10 3398 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.9 5796 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.8 6781 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.7 3571 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.6 5224 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.5 4397 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.4 2160 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.3 19738 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.2 8362 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.1 7407 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4 4684 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.3 2638 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.2 1553 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.1 2776 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.0 221 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 0.10.0 1731 Friday, October 09 2015