417,572

Downloads

28,712

Downloads of 3.2.1

2017-07-18

Last published

AzureRM.OperationalInsights

3.2.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - OperationalInsights service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.OperationalInsights -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 3.2.1

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.OperationalInsights -RequiredVersion 3.2.1

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.nuspec
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.psd1
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.psm1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.OperationalInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.OperationalInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • OperationalInsightsStartup.ps1
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.2.1 (this version) 28712 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.2.0 5752 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.1.0 32440 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.0.1 20134 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.0.0 18854 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.8.0 33757 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.7.0 22777 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.6.0 13133 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.5.0 26487 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.4.0 17046 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.3.0 24056 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.2.0 13119 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.1.0 19042 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.0.1 7913 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.0.0 444 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.11 6062 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.10 3401 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.9 5803 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.8 6784 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.7 3572 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.6 5225 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.5 4398 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.4 3833 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.3 19874 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.2 8385 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.1 7738 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4 4685 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.3 2639 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.2 1554 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.1 2777 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.0 222 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 0.10.0 1732 Friday, October 09 2015