606,596

Downloads

6,789

Downloads of 1.0.8

2016-05-04

Last published

AzureRM.OperationalInsights

1.0.8

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - OperationalInsights service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.OperationalInsights -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 1.0.8

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.OperationalInsights -RequiredVersion 1.0.8

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-powershell/blob/dev/ChangeLog.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.nuspec
  • AzureRM.OperationalInsights.psd1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.OperationalInsights.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.OperationalInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.OperationalInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.4.0 113061 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.3.1 52087 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.2.1 28885 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.2.0 5764 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.1.0 33562 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.0.1 20155 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 3.0.0 18873 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.8.0 34107 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.7.0 23082 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.6.0 13155 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.5.0 26566 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.4.0 17055 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.3.0 24179 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.2.0 13125 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.1.0 19054 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.0.1 7919 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 2.0.0 445 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.11 6090 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.10 3401 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.9 5805 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.8 (this version) 6789 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.7 3572 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.6 5225 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.5 4398 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.4 5696 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.3 19968 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.2 8395 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4.1 8420 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.4 4685 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.3 2639 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.2 1554 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.1 2777 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 1.0.0 222 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.OperationalInsights 0.10.0 1733 Friday, October 09 2015