866,887

Downloads

59,407

Downloads of 2.7.0

2017-03-09

Last published

AzureRM.profile

2.7.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Profile credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.profile

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Profile.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Profile.psd1
  • AzureRM.Profile.psm1
  • AzureRmProfileStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.profile 2.6.0 48243 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.5.0 83374 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.4.0 47024 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.3.0 58998 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.2.0 36590 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.1.0 49753 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.1 41283 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.0 3397 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.11 29310 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.10 14223 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.9 22780 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.8 18810 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.7 9929 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.6 17573 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.5 103232 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.3 1595 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.2 9456 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.1 7371 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4 93410 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.3 50273 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.2 26879 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.1 29666 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.0 846 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Profile 0.10.0 3417 Friday, October 09 2015