9,082,945

Downloads

1,701,551

Downloads of 4.0.0

2017-11-08

Last published

AzureRM.profile

4.0.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Profile credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 4.0.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -RequiredVersion 4.0.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

- Set-AzureRmDefault
    - Use this cmdlet to set a default resource group.  This will make the -ResourceGroup parameter optional for some cmdlets, and will use the default when a resource group is not specified
    - ```Set-AzureRmDefault -ResourceGroupName "ExampleResourceGroup"```
    - If resource group specified exists in the subscription, this resource group will be set to default.  Otherwise, the resource group will be created and then set to default.
- Get-AzureRmDefault
    - Use this cmdlet to get the current default resource group (and other defaults in the future).
    - ```Get-AzureRmDefault -ResourceGroup```
- Clear-AzureRmDefault
    - Use this cmdlet to remove the current default resource group
    - ```Clear-AzureRmDefault -ResourceGroup```
- Add-AzureRmEnvironment and Set-AzureRmEnvironment
    - Add the BatchAudience parameter, which allows you to specify the Azure Batch Active Directory audience to use when acquiring authentication tokens for the Batch service.
* Add support for online help
    - Run Get-Help with the -Online parameter to open the online help in your default Internet browser

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Profile.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Profile.psd1
  • AzureRM.Profile.psm1
  • AzureRmProfileStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authorization.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Graph.RBAC.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Network.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.types.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.profile 4.0.0 (this version) 1701551 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.4.1 1121742 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.4.0 733717 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.3.1 1181133 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.1 584415 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.0 47219 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.1.0 213354 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.1 63513 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.0 52364 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.8.0 161349 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.7.0 108899 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.6.0 49629 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.5.0 90015 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.4.0 47607 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.3.0 88414 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.2.0 36960 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.1.0 50505 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.1 41471 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.0 3535 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.11 29598 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.10 14238 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.9 22835 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.8 18862 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.7 9936 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.6 17592 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.5 103244 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.4 12445 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.3 27756 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.2 11519 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.1 12414 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4 93414 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.3 50290 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.2 26882 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.1 29670 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.0 849 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Profile 0.10.0 3422 Friday, October 09 2015