1,147,382

Downloads

47,225

Downloads of 2.4.0

2016-12-14

Last published

AzureRM.profile

2.4.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Profile credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 2.4.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -RequiredVersion 2.4.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Profile.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Profile.psd1
  • AzureRM.Profile.psm1
  • AzureRmProfileStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.0 51463 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.8.0 156034 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.7.0 105727 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.6.0 48531 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.5.0 85030 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.4.0 (this version) 47225 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.3.0 59818 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.2.0 36674 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.1.0 49841 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.1 41320 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.0 3447 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.11 29376 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.10 14223 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.9 22787 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.8 18828 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.7 9933 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.6 17581 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.5 103232 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.3 14885 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.2 11183 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.1 7545 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4 93410 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.3 50275 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.2 26879 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.1 29666 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.0 847 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Profile 0.10.0 3418 Friday, October 09 2015