6,036,513

Downloads

47,537

Downloads of 2.4.0

2016-12-14

Last published

AzureRM.profile

2.4.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Profile credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 2.4.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -RequiredVersion 2.4.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Profile.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Profile.psd1
  • AzureRM.Profile.psm1
  • AzureRmProfileStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.profile 3.4.1 1114494 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.4.0 733022 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.3.1 1180912 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.1 583695 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.0 47156 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.1.0 209690 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.1 63286 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.0 52227 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.8.0 160094 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.7.0 108141 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.6.0 49334 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.5.0 89035 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.4.0 (this version) 47537 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.3.0 77938 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.2.0 36880 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.1.0 50282 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.1 41369 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.0 3529 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.11 29543 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.10 14229 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.9 22821 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.8 18856 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.7 9935 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.6 17589 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.5 103243 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.4 11426 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.3 27458 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.2 11481 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.1 10953 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4 93412 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.3 50287 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.2 26881 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.1 29667 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.0 848 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Profile 0.10.0 3421 Friday, October 09 2015