4,167,138

Downloads

1,180,480

Downloads of 3.3.1

2017-08-16

Last published

AzureRM.profile

3.3.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Profile credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 3.3.1

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -RequiredVersion 3.3.1

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

- Data collection has been enabled by default. Usage data is collected by Microsoft in order to improve the user experience. The data is anonymous and does not include command-line argument values.
    - Use the Disable-AzureRmDataCollection cmdlet to turn the feature off
    - Use the Enable-AzureRmDataCollection cmdlet to turn this feature on

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Profile.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Profile.psd1
  • AzureRM.Profile.psm1
  • AzureRmProfileStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.ResourceManager.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.profile 3.4.0 732300 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.3.1 (this version) 1180480 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.1 583067 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.0 47085 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.1.0 207468 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.1 63218 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.0 52145 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.8.0 159390 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.7.0 107588 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.6.0 49146 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.5.0 88336 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.4.0 47522 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.3.0 68238 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.2.0 36859 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.1.0 50222 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.1 41364 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.0 3522 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.11 29528 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.10 14229 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.9 22817 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.8 18851 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.7 9935 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.6 17588 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.5 103241 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.4 10532 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.3 27216 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.2 11465 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.1 9127 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4 93412 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.3 50285 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.2 26881 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.1 29667 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.0 848 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Profile 0.10.0 3419 Friday, October 09 2015