7,317,709

Downloads

211,368

Downloads of 3.1.0

2017-06-08

Last published

AzureRM.profile

3.1.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Profile credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 3.1.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -RequiredVersion 3.1.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Resolve-AzureRmError
  * New cmdlet to show details of errors and exceptions thrown by cmdlets, including server request/response data
* Send-Feedback
  * Enabled sending feedback without logging in
* Get-AzureRmSubscription
  * Fix bug in retrieving CSP subscriptions

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Profile.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Profile.psd1
  • AzureRM.Profile.psm1
  • AzureRmProfileStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.ResourceManager.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.profile 4.0.0 1701015 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.4.1 1117328 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.4.0 733277 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.3.1 1180985 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.1 583988 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.0 47176 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.1.0 (this version) 211368 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.1 63332 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.0 52267 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.8.0 160353 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.7.0 108473 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.6.0 49441 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.5.0 89435 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.4.0 47564 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.3.0 85476 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.2.0 36895 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.1.0 50333 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.1 41369 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.0 3532 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.11 29549 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.10 14231 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.9 22823 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.8 18856 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.7 9935 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.6 17591 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.5 103243 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.4 11844 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.3 27584 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.2 11486 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.1 11706 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4 93412 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.3 50289 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.2 26881 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.1 29667 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.0 848 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Profile 0.10.0 3421 Friday, October 09 2015