9,189,741

Downloads

2,317,264

Downloads of 4.1.1

2017-12-09

Last published

AzureRM.profile

4.1.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Profile credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.profile

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

- Updated USGovernmentActiveDirectoryEndpoint to https://login.microsoftonline.us/
    - For more information about the Azure Government endpoint mappings, please see the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/azure-government/documentation-government-developer-guide#endpoint-mapping
- Added -AsJob support for cmdlets, enabling selected cmdlets to execute in the background and return a job to track and control progress
- Added -AsJob parameter to Get-AzureRmSubscription cmdlet

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Profile.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Profile.psd1
  • AzureRM.Profile.psm1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authorization.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Graph.RBAC.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Network.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.types.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • StartupScripts\AzureRmProfileStartup.ps1
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.profile 4.0.0 1701564 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.4.1 1122122 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.4.0 733734 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.3.1 1181140 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.1 584425 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.0 47220 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.1.0 213410 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.1 63513 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.0 52364 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.8.0 161374 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.7.0 108916 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.6.0 49630 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.5.0 90030 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.4.0 47607 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.3.0 88452 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.2.0 36961 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.1.0 50516 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.1 41471 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.0 3535 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.11 29598 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.10 14238 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.9 22835 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.8 18862 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.7 9936 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.6 17592 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.5 103244 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.4 12457 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.3 27761 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.2 11523 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.1 12469 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4 93414 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.3 50290 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.2 26882 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.1 29670 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.0 849 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Profile 0.10.0 3422 Friday, October 09 2015