909

Downloads

72

Downloads of 1.0.3

2017-02-23

Last published

NtObjectManager

1.0.3

This module adds a provider and cmdlets to access the NT object manager namespace.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name NtObjectManager -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 1.0.3

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name NtObjectManager -RequiredVersion 1.0.3

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

1.0.3
-----
* Fixed small bug in handling of IO_STATUS_BLOCK which could result in memory corruption.
* Added support to list directory entries for a file directory.
* Added support to do basic read and writes to a file.
1.0.2
-----
* Added support to disable dynamic code policy on a process.
* Added cmdlets for reparse points.
* Fixes for EA buffer.
* Added service SIDs.
* Added support for removing token privileges.
* Fixed token security attribute parsing.
1.0.1
-----
* Fixed bug in Get-NtThread with -ProcessId
* Added support for FilterScript for Get-NtThread
* Added support for querying thread dynamic code opt-out policy
* Added support for RFG mitigation
1.0.0
-----
Initial release:
* NT Object Manager drive provider
* Cmdlets to directory work with Directorys, Files, Symbolic Links, Events, Semaphores, Processes, Threads, Tokens etc.

Owners

Authors

James Forshaw

Copyright

(c) 2016, 2017 Google Inc. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show

Tags

Cmdlets

Functions

This module has no functions.

DSC Resources

This module has no DSC resources.

Workflows

This module has no workflows.

Role Capabilities

This module has no role capabilities.

Dependencies

This module has no dependencies.

Minimum PowerShell version

3.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NtObjectManager 1.1.5 26 Thursday, November 23 2017
NtObjectManager 1.1.4 47 Tuesday, November 14 2017
NtObjectManager 1.1.3 30 Sunday, November 05 2017
NtObjectManager 1.1.2 60 Wednesday, October 11 2017
NtObjectManager 1.1.1 93 Wednesday, August 30 2017
NtObjectManager 1.1.0 3 Wednesday, August 30 2017
NtObjectManager 1.0.9 66 Saturday, August 19 2017
NtObjectManager 1.0.8 35 Monday, August 07 2017
NtObjectManager 1.0.7 91 Wednesday, June 14 2017
NtObjectManager 1.0.6 150 Wednesday, May 24 2017
NtObjectManager 1.0.5 8 Wednesday, May 24 2017
NtObjectManager 1.0.4 19 Wednesday, May 17 2017
NtObjectManager 1.0.3 (this version) 72 Thursday, February 23 2017
NtObjectManager 1.0.2 27 Wednesday, February 08 2017
NtObjectManager 1.0.1 85 Thursday, November 03 2016
NtObjectManager 1.0 53 Tuesday, November 01 2016